Finance https://www.odcm.com/ en Different Types of Mortgages https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/different-types-mortgages <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Different Types of Mortgages </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 01/11/2022 - 01:22</span> Tue, 11 Jan 2022 09:22:23 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1324 at https://www.odcm.com How to Create and Maintain a Budget https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/how-create-and-maintain-budget-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How to Create and Maintain a Budget </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 01/04/2022 - 01:22</span> Tue, 04 Jan 2022 09:22:04 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1323 at https://www.odcm.com Financial Resolutions: 7 Tips to Keep You Accountable https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/financial-resolutions-7-tips-keep-you-accountable <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Resolutions: 7 Tips to Keep You Accountable </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 12/28/2021 - 01:25</span> Tue, 28 Dec 2021 09:25:22 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1322 at https://www.odcm.com Why You Need an Investment Philosophy https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/why-you-need-investment-philosophy <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Why You Need an Investment Philosophy </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 12/21/2021 - 01:17</span> Tue, 21 Dec 2021 09:17:59 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1321 at https://www.odcm.com Infographic: Financial Literacy for Children https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/infographic-financial-literacy-children-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Infographic: Financial Literacy for Children </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 12/14/2021 - 01:32</span> Tue, 14 Dec 2021 09:32:14 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1320 at https://www.odcm.com Finance Cost of Owning a Pet https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/finance-cost-owning-pet <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Finance Cost of Owning a Pet </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 11/30/2021 - 01:21</span> Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:21:38 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1318 at https://www.odcm.com Finance Home Costs https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/finance-home-costs <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Finance Home Costs </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 11/23/2021 - 01:18</span> Tue, 23 Nov 2021 09:18:07 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1317 at https://www.odcm.com Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/top-5-things-20-somethings-need-do <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 10/26/2021 - 02:55</span> Tue, 26 Oct 2021 09:55:29 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1312 at https://www.odcm.com Financial Designations https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/financial-designations <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Designations </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 10/19/2021 - 02:18</span> Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:18:42 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1311 at https://www.odcm.com 10 Ways to Save Money https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/10-ways-save-money-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 10 Ways to Save Money </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 10/05/2021 - 02:29</span> Tue, 05 Oct 2021 09:29:59 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1309 at https://www.odcm.com