Savings https://www.odcm.com/ en Time to Break That Shopping Habit! https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/time-break-shopping-habit <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Time to Break That Shopping Habit! </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 06/21/2022 - 02:18</span> Tue, 21 Jun 2022 09:18:26 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1348 at https://www.odcm.com How to Create and Maintain a Budget https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/how-create-and-maintain-budget-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > How to Create and Maintain a Budget </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 01/04/2022 - 01:22</span> Tue, 04 Jan 2022 09:22:04 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1323 at https://www.odcm.com Financial Resolutions: 7 Tips to Keep You Accountable https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/financial-resolutions-7-tips-keep-you-accountable <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Resolutions: 7 Tips to Keep You Accountable </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 12/28/2021 - 01:25</span> Tue, 28 Dec 2021 09:25:22 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1322 at https://www.odcm.com Infographic: Financial Literacy for Children https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/infographic-financial-literacy-children-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Infographic: Financial Literacy for Children </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 12/14/2021 - 01:32</span> Tue, 14 Dec 2021 09:32:14 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1320 at https://www.odcm.com It’s Never Too Late to Save https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/its-never-too-late-save <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > It’s Never Too Late to Save </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 12/07/2021 - 01:43</span> Tue, 07 Dec 2021 09:43:50 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1319 at https://www.odcm.com Divorce and Retirement: Here’s What You Need to Know https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/divorce-and-retirement-heres-what-you-need-know <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Divorce and Retirement: Here’s What You Need to Know </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 11/09/2021 - 01:37</span> Tue, 09 Nov 2021 09:37:03 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1314 at https://www.odcm.com Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/top-5-things-20-somethings-need-do <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Top 5 Things 20-Somethings Need to Do </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 10/26/2021 - 02:55</span> Tue, 26 Oct 2021 09:55:29 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1312 at https://www.odcm.com 10 Ways to Save Money https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/10-ways-save-money-0 <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 10 Ways to Save Money </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 10/05/2021 - 02:29</span> Tue, 05 Oct 2021 09:29:59 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1309 at https://www.odcm.com Getting Started in the Stock Market https://www.odcm.com/blog-01/getting-started-stock-market <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Getting Started in the Stock Market </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/69" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="" content="odcm">Old Dominion C…</span></span> <span>Tue, 08/10/2021 - 02:34</span> Tue, 10 Aug 2021 09:34:58 +0000 Old Dominion Capital Management 1300 at https://www.odcm.com